RED QUEEN | Comprar libro 9780062310644 | AVEYARD VICTORIA
Mostrando {{libos_busqueda.length}} resultados

{{libro.titulo}}
{{libro.autores}}
Idioma: {{libro.idioma}}
ISBN: {{libro.codigo_barras}}
Categoría: {{libro.categoria}}
Editorial: {{libro.editoriales}}
$ {{libro.precio | currency:""}} $ {{libro.precio_venta | currency:""}}
{{libro.titulo}} {{libro.titulo}}
{{libro.autores}}
Idioma: {{libro.idioma}}
ISBN: {{libro.codigo_barras}}
Categoría: {{libro.categoria}}
Editorial: {{libro.editoriales}}
$ {{libro.precio | currency:""}} $ {{libro.precio_venta | currency:""}}
Resultados filtrados por: {{libros_filtro_texto.substr(0, (libros_filtro_texto.length)-2)}}

{{libro.titulo}}
{{libro.autores}}
Idioma: {{libro.idioma}}
ISBN: {{libro.codigo_barras}}
Categoría: {{libro.categoria}}
Editorial: {{libro.editoriales}}
$ {{libro.precio | currency:""}} $ {{libro.precio_venta | currency:""}}



RED QUEEN
AVEYARD VICTORIA
Idioma
INGLES
ISBN
9780062310644
Categoría
Literatura Universal
Editorial
HARPER COLLINS
Precio
$ 17.50

The #1 New York Times bestselling series! Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling
author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood--those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own. To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard--a growing Red rebellion--even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction. One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal. And don't miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection,
featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content, coming in April!


RESEÑA

RED QUEEN

The #1 New York Times bestselling series! Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling
author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood--those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own. To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard--a growing Red rebellion--even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction. One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal. And don't miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection,
featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content, coming in April!

Cookies

Con tu consentimiento, nos gustaría usar cookies y tecnologías similares para mejorar tu experiencia con nuestro servicio para estadísticas y fines publicitarios. Encontrarás más información en nuestra Política de cookies

Aceptar